Tuesday, 8 September 2015


Book 1 is Rising Up 
This tells the story of a young woman who flees from a violent sadistic partner, she changes her name and moves to the US. Here she falls for a typical tall, dark and incredibly hot stranger and their story starts, but is a new identity and a new continent enough to keep her ex away? Is her new mans love enough for her to commit?

Book 2 is My Turn
This follows the best friend of the first books heroine and continues at the end of book 1, will the heartbroken Maddie be able to find her way back to the states and the man she left behind or is there a new man desperate to claim her. Her troubled past finds her and almost ends any chance of happiness, will he succeed?

Book 3 is called Missing Pieces 
This story follow the lives of two of the friends in the Finding Me gang as the struggle to work out if they are meant to be together or just holding on to a long held idea of each other.


No comments:

Post a Comment